Image layout Option: Hide

Advisory Committee Members

Mr YEUNG Tak-keung

HKSAR Culture, Sports and Tourism Bureau
Commissioner for Sports

Mrs HONG CHAN Tsui-wah

HKSAR Education Bureau
Deputy Secretary

Mr HUNG Tak-chuen, Benjamin

HKSAR Leisure and Cultural Services Department
Assistant Director (Leisure Services) 

Dr Thomas CHUNG Wai-hung

HKSAR Department of Health
Consultant Community Medicine (Family and Student Health Service)

Mr David YIP Wing-shing, S.B.S., M.H., J.P.

Community Sports Committee

Principal CHEUNG Yung-pong, M.H.

Hong Kong Schools Sports Federation
Chairman of Primary School Sports Council

Dr Trisha LEAHY, B.B.S.

Hong Kong Sports Institute
Chief Executive

Miss Amy CHAN, B.E.M., J.P.

Hong Kong Elite Athletes Association
Chairperson of the Executive Committee

Mr Ronnie WONG Man-chiu, J.P.

Sports Federation and Olympic Committee of Hong Kong, China
Honorary Secretary General

Mr LAU Chi-chung

Po Leung Kuk
Principal Education Secretary (Primary & Special Education)

Mr Kenneth WU

Tung Wah Group of Hospitals
Education Services Secretary, Education Division

Mr Ho Kai-on

Anglican (Hong Kong) Primary Schools Council Limited
Chief Administrator

Mr Julian YIP Kai-kwan

Catholic Diocese of Hong Kong
Assistant to the Episcopal Delegate for Education

Professor FAN Xitao

The Chinese University of Hong Kong
Dean of Education

Professor Amy HA Sau-ching

The Chinese University of Hong Kong
Professor, Department of Sports Science and Physical Education
Associate Dean (Research), Faculty of Education

Ms Donna Tang

The Hong Kong Jockey Club
Executive Manager, Charities (Sports, Culture & Institute of Philanthropy)